The Newbie Randonneur


So I decided to start a blog. I like commenting on friend’s blogs, and thought it might be fun to try my own. I thought I would talk about a newbie’s take on randonneuring, plus go into other things that I am interested/involved in, like bike commuting, comics, pet therapy, etc.

I have a pretty goofy sense of humour, hence the title of my blog. I know I am going to run a fine line and don’t step on any toes. Suggestions are welcome!

Well, that’s it for now. Funny that once I decided to start, that I got a little stuck/paranoid about what to write about first. Any suggestions are welcome!

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

